Club Executive 2014/2015

For privacy reasons phone numbers will be available in hard copy
format only.You can pick up a copy at the club. Please feel free to
call any one of the executive if you have any questions or concerns.

President - Daryn Stevens

1st Vice-President -
Dave Lyons

2nd Vice-President -
Stew James

Past President - Steve Wade

Treasurer -
Chris Daly

Club Secretary - Bill Woods

Ice Chair- Bob Reynolds

Kitchen Chair- Bill Robertson

Web Master - Billy Woods

Club Photographer - Bill Robertson


We hope everyone has a fantastic 2015 Season!